Copyright Board Canada
Canada

COMPLETED ACCESS TO INFORMATION REQUESTS

2017

March 2017

Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00027 “Provide copies of all expenses, including supporting documentation such as receipts, submitted by or for the Secretary General, Gilles McDougall, between January 1 and December 31, 2015.” Disclosed in part 31


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00028 “Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, text or Instant messages, invoices, receipts, expense claims, correspondence, memos, briefing notes, reports, etc., for all meetings with stakeholders in 2014, including a list of attendees and the dates of each meeting.” Disclosed in part 31


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00029 “Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, text or Instant messages, invoices, receipts, expense claims, correspondence, memos, briefing notes, reports, etc., for all meetings with stakeholders in 2015, including a list of attendees and the dates of each meeting.” Disclosed in part 13


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00030 “Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, text or Instant messages, invoices, receipts, expense claims, correspondence, memos, briefing notes, reports, etc., for all meetings with stakeholders in 2016, including a list of attendees and the dates of each meeting.” All disclosed 0


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00031 “Provide copies of all documents, including e-mails, text or Instant messages, invoices, receipts, expense claims, correspondence, memos, briefing notes, reports, etc., for all meetings with stakeholders since January 1, 2017, including a list of attendees and the dates of each meeting.” All disclosed 0


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00032 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s November 12, 2015 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 2


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00033 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s December 14, 2015 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 2


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00034 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Claude Majeau’s March 1, 2016 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 8


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00035 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Claude Majeau’s March 4, 2016 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 8


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00036 “Provide a list of all contracts issued by the Copyright Board between January 1st and December 31st, 2014, including (a) vendors’ names, (b) contracts’ reference numbers; (c) dates of the contracts; (d) descriptions of the services provided; (e) delivery dates; (f) original contacts’ values; and (g) final contracts’ values if different from the original contracts’ values.” All disclosed 1


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00037 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s September 9, 2014 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending.” Disclosed in part 2


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00038 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s February 25, 2015 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending.” Disclosed in part 2


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00039 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s March 31, 2015 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending.” Disclosed in part 2


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00040 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s November 8, 2013 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending.” Disclosed in part 2


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00041 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s September 29, 2015 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending.” Disclosed in part 2


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00042 “Provide the total and estimated costs for all hospitality expenses that were charged to the Copyright Board, by year, since January 1, 2014.” All disclosed 1


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00043 “Provide documents showing all meetings with external stakeholders attended by Claude Majeau, Board Members & Vice-Chairman and CEO, including their approximate dates and subject matter discussed, since January 1, 2015.” Disclosed in part 13


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00044 “Provide copies of any audits or reviews conducted on the Copyright Board, since January 1, 2010.” All disclosed 0


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00045 “Provide documents showing all meetings with external stakeholders attended by Jean-Arpad Français, Counsel, including their approximate dates and subject matter discussed, since January 1, 2015.” All disclosed 0


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00046 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s July 11, 2012 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 13


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00047 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s September 5, 2012 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 13


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00048 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s and Claude Majeau’s September 21, 2012 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 22


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00049 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s September 17, 2012 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 4


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00050 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s November 22, 2012 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 13


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00051 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s January 23, 2013 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 13


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00052 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s September 5, 2013 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 13


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00053 “Provide documents showing all meetings with external stakeholders attended by Secretary General Gilles McDougall, including their approximate dates and subject matter discussed, since January 1, 2015.” Disclosed in part 20


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00054 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s March 20, 2013 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 13


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2017-00055 “Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, e-mails, text or Instant messages, receipts, etc., prepared for or resulting from Gilles McDougall’s February 12, 2013 meeting with stakeholders, including a list of all those attending” Disclosed in part 13

Commission du droit d'auteur Canada
Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées

2017

Mars 2017

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00027 « Fournir des copies de toutes les dépenses, y compris les pièces justificatives, comme les reçus, présentées par ou pour le secrétaire général, Gilles McDougall, au cours de la période du 1er janvier au 31 décembre 2015. » Communication partielle 31


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00028 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les factures, les reçus, la correspondance, les notes de service, les notes d’information, les rapports, etc., relatifs à toutes les réunions tenues avec les intervenants en 2014, y compris la liste de tous les participants et les dates de chaque réunion. » Communication partielle 31


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00029 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les factures, les reçus, les demandes de remboursement de dépenses, la correspondance, les notes de service, les notes d’information, les rapports, etc., relatifs à toutes les réunions tenues avec les intervenants en 2015, y compris la liste de tous les participants et les dates de chaque réunion. » Communication partielle 13


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00030 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les factures, les reçus, les demandes de remboursement de dépenses, la correspondance, les notes de service, les notes d’information, les rapports, etc., relatifs à toutes les réunions tenues avec les intervenants en 2016, y compris la liste des participants et les dates de chaque réunion. » Communication totale 0


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00031 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les factures, les reçus, les demandes de remboursement de dépenses, la correspondance, les notes de service, les notes d’information, les rapports, etc., relatifs à toutes les réunions tenues avec les intervenants depuis le 1er janvier 2017, y compris la liste de tous les participants et les dates de chaque réunion. » Communication totale 0


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00032 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 12 novembre 2015 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 2


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00033 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 14 décembre 2015 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 2


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00034 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 1er mars 2016 de Claude Majeau avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 8


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00035 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 4 mars 2016 de Claude Majeau avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 8


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00036 « Fournir une liste de tous les contrats attribués par la Commission du droit d’auteur au cours de la période du 1er janvier au 31 décembre 2014, y compris a) le nom des fournisseurs, b) les numéros de référence des contrats, c) les dates des contrats, d) une description des services rendus, e) les dates où les services ont été rendus, f) la valeur des contrats originaux et g) la valeur des contrats définitifs si elle est différente de la valeur des contrats originaux. » Communication totale 1


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00037 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 9 septembre 2014 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 2


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00038 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 25 février 2015 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 2


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00039 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 31 mars 2015 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 2


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00040 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 8 novembre 2013 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 2


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00041 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 29 septembre 2015 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 2


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00042 « Fournir le montant total et estimatif de toutes les dépenses d’accueil qui ont été portées au compte de la Commission du droit d’auteur, par année, depuis le 1er janvier 2014. » Communication totale 1


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00043 « Fournir les documents indiquant toutes les réunions avec des intervenants externes auxquelles a assisté Claude Majeau, les commissaires et le vice-président et premier dirigeant, y compris leurs dates approximatives et les sujets abordés, depuis le 1er janvier 2015. » Communication partielle 13


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00044 « Fournir des copies de tous les audits ou les examens menés relativement à la Commission du droit d’auteur, depuis le 1er janvier 2010. » Communication totale 0


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00045 « Fournir les documents indiquant toutes les réunions tenues avec les intervenants externes auxquelles a assisté Jean-Arpad Français, avocat-conseil, y compris leurs dates approximatives et les sujets abordés, depuis le 1er janvier 2015. » Communication totale 0


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00046 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 11 juillet 2012 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 13


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00047 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 5 septembre 2012 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 13


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00048 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 21 septembre 2012 de Gilles McDougall et Claude Majeau avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 22


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00049 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 17 septembre 2012 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 4


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00050 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 22 novembre 2012 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 13


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00051 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 23 janvier 2013 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 13


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00052 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 5 septembre 2013 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 13


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00053 « Fournir les documents indiquant toutes les réunions avec des intervenants externes auxquelles a assisté le secrétaire général, Gilles McDougall, y compris leurs dates approximatives et les sujets abordés, depuis le 1er janvier 2015. » Communication partielle 20


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00054 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 20 mars 2013 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 13


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2017-00055 « Fournir des copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les courriels, les messages textes ou les messages instantanés, les reçus, etc., préparés pour la réunion du 12 février 2013 de Gilles McDougall avec les intervenants, ou qui en ont découlé, y compris la liste de tous les participants. » Communication partielle 13