Copyright Board Canada
Canada

COMPLETED ACCESS TO INFORMATION REQUESTS

2016

March 2016

Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2016-00003 Records of meetings between i) board members, ii) staff, and external stakeholders. For greater, clarity, I am seeking information pertaining to date, meeting participants, and meeting subject. This includes, for example, schedules and calendar entries. From July 1, 2012 to date of this request. Disclosed in part 21


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2016-00004 All records, including but not limited to briefing notes, memos, emails (internal only), etc. that refer to the Board's Tariff 8 decision (Decision in respect of Re:Sound Tariff 8 - Non-Interactive and Semi-interactive webcast 2009-2012; reasons by William Vancise, Claude Majeau, J. Nelson Landry, dated May 16, 2014 (the 'Decision')), date from May 16, 2014 until the date of this request. This could include, but is not limited to, records obtained from media of third party coverage of the Decision, or internal records (including emails) that refer to such coverage. Most recent drafts only, where relevant. Disclosed in part


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2016-00005 All records, including but not limited to briefing notes, memos, emails (internal only), etc. that refer to the Fifth Report of the House of Commons Standing Committee on Canadian Heritage, Review of the Canadian Music Industry, June 2014. Most recent draft only, where relevant. Disclosed in part


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2016-00006 All briefing materials, including briefing notes, memos, presentations, or policy recommendations, to Industry Canada/Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada (including the Minister) from Jul. 1, 2012 to the date of this request. Most recent draft only, where relevant. Disclosed in part


Request No. Request Summary Disposition Pages disclosed
A-2016-00007 Briefing material prepared for new members or members with renewed appointments, from Jan. 1, 2012 to the date of this request. Most recent draft only, where relevant. Disclosed in part


space

Commission du droit d'auteur Canada
Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Demandes d'accès à l'information complétées

2016

Mars 2016

Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-00003 Comptes rendus des réunions entre i) les membres du conseil d'administration, ii) le personnel et les intervenants externes. Par souci de clarté, je demande des renseignements sur la date des réunions, les participants aux réunions et le sujet des réunions. Cela inclut, par exemple, les horaires et les entrées du calendrier. Du 1er juillet 2012 à la date de la présente demande. Communication partielle 21


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-00004 Tous les documents, y compris les notes d'information, les notes de service, les courriels (internes seulement), qui se rapportent à la décision de la Commission sur le tarif no 8 [décision relative au Tarif no 8 de Ré:Sonne - Webdiffusions non interactives et semi-interactives, 2009-2012; motifs de William Vancise, Claude Majeau, J. Nelson Landry, datés du 16 mai 2014 (la décision)], du 16 mai 2014 à la date de la présente demande. Cela pourrait inclure les documents obtenus des tiers ayant assuré la couverture médiatique de la décision, ou les documents internes (y compris les courriels) qui se rapportent à cette couverture. Version provisoire la plus récente seulement, le cas échéant. Communication partielle


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-00005 Tous les documents, y compris les notes d'information, les notes de service, les courriels (internes seulement), qui se rapportent au cinquième rapport du Comité permanent du patrimoine canadien de la Chambre des communes, intitulé Examen de l'industrie canadienne de la musique, juin 2014. Version provisoire la plus récente seulement, le cas échéant. Communication partielle


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-00006 Tous les documents d'information, y compris les notes d'information, les notes de service, les présentations ou les recommandations stratégiques, transmis à Industrie Canada/Innovation, Sciences et Développement économique Canada (y compris au ministre) du 1er juillet 2012 à la date de la présente demande. Version provisoire la plus récente seulement, le cas échéant. Communication partielle


Numéro de la demande Sommaire de la demande Disposition Nombre de pages communiquées
A-2016-00007 Documents d'information rédigés à l'intention des nouveaux membres ou des membres dont la nomination a été renouvelée, du 1er janvier 2012 à la date de la présente demande. Version provisoire la plus récente seulement, le cas échéant. Communication partielle


space