Copyright Board Canada
Canada

DECISIONS

Educational Rights

6. Application to vary - Royalties to be collected by ERCC from Educational Institutions in Canada for the Reproduction and Performance of Works or Other Subject-Matters Communicated to the Public by Telecommunications for the Years 2012 to 2016
Decision - Application to vary (December 19, 2013)
5. Royalties to be collected by ERCC from Educational Institutions in Canada for the Reproduction and Performance of Works or Other Subject-Matters Communicated to the Public by Telecommunications for the Years 2012 to 2016
Reasons (December 23, 2011); Tariff (December 24, 2011)
The years 2014 to 2016 of the tariff have been eliminated on December 19, 2013.
4. Royalties to be collected by ERCC from Educational Institutions in Canada for the Reproduction and Performance of Works or Other Subject-Matters Communicated to the Public by Telecommunications for the Years 2007 to 2011
Reasons (February 16, 2007); Tariff (February 17, 2007)
3. Royalties to be collected by ERCC from Educational Institutions in Canada for the Reproduction and Performance of Works or Other Subject-Matters Communicated to the Public by Telecommunications for the Years 2003 to 2006
Reasons (January 14, 2005); Tariff (January 15, 2005)
2. Interim Decision - Royalties to be collected by ERCC from Educational Institutions in Canada for the Reproduction and Performance of Works or Other Subject-Matters Communicated to the Public by Telecommunications for the Years 2003 to 2006
Reasons and Tariff (December 18, 2002)
1. Royalties to be collected by ERCC from Educational Institutions in Canada for the Reproduction and Performance of Works or Other Subject-Matters Communicated to the Public by Telecommunications for the Years 1999 to 2002
Reasons (October 25, 2002); Tariff (October 26, 2002)

Commission du droit d'auteur Canada
Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

DÉCISIONS

Droits éducatifs

6. Demande de modification - Redevances à percevoir par la SCGDE des établissements d'enseignement au Canada pour la reproduction et l'exécution d'œuvres ou autres objets du droit d'auteur communiqués au public par télécommunication pour les années 2012 à 2016
Décision - demande de modification (19 décembre 2013)
5. Redevances à percevoir par la SCGDE des établissements d'enseignement au Canada pour la reproduction et l'exécution d'œuvres ou autres objets du droit d'auteur communiqués au public par télécommunication pour les années 2012 à 2016
Motifs (23 décembre 2011); Tarif (24 décembre 2011)
Les années 2014 à 2016 du tarif ont été supprimées en date du 19 décembre 2013.
4. Redevances à percevoir par la SCGDE des établissements d'enseignement au Canada pour la reproduction et l'exécution d'œuvres ou autres objets du droit d'auteur communiqués au public par télécommunication pour les années 2007 à 2011
Motifs (16 février 2007); Tarif (17 février 2007)
3. Redevances à percevoir par la SCGDE des établissements d'enseignement au Canada pour la reproduction et l'exécution d'œuvres ou autres objets du droit d'auteur communiqués au public par télécommunication pour les années 2003 à 2006
Motifs (14 janvier 2005); Tarif (15 janvier 2005)
2. Tarif provisoire - Redevances à percevoir par la SCGDE des établissements d'enseignement au Canada pour la reproduction et l'exécution d'œuvres ou autres objets du droit d'auteur communiqués au public par télécommunication pour les années 2003 à 2006
Motifs et tarif (18 décembre 2002)
1. Redevances à percevoir par la SCGDE des établissements d'enseignement au Canada pour la reproduction et l'exécution d'œuvres ou autres objets du droit d'auteur communiqués au public par télécommunication pour les années 1999 à 2002
Motifs (25 octobre 2002); Tarif (26 octobre 2002)